Denise Biellmann

Swiss figure skater, 12 times world champion
and ambassador of AGUAdeORO
 
 

Denise Biellmann

Patineuse artistique Suisse 12 fois championne du monde et ambassadeur d'AGUAdeORO

 

 

Sold out

 

Sold out

 

Sold out

 

Sold out

 

Sold out

 

Sold out

 

Sold out

 

Sold out
 
 
 
 
 

Born in Zurich, Denise Biellmann is one of the greatest figure skaters the world has ever known. Talented from an early age, she was the first figure skater to win the triple lutz in competition at the age of 15. She has always been ahead of her time, constantly trying to reinvent the art of figure skating, despite the rigorous mindset of the field. She is also one of the only athletes to have given her name to an artistic figure: the Biellmann spin, which inspiredAGUAdeORO 's new jewellery collection in honour of her career: The Ice Skating Girl Collection.

 

In the same way that Denise Biellmann challenged the rules of figure skating in her day, this collection breaks the traditional codes of jewellery, revisiting new angles and shapes. Mr Alfredo Arredondo, founder and CEO ofAGUAdeORO said :

« Denise Biellmann represents our identity very well. She is elegant and humble and shares the same values as us. We honour the fact that she shook up the codes of figure skating in her time with the Biellmann spin, which is the main inspiration for this collection. We also see ourselves as a company that breaks codes by trying new things; using laboratory diamonds for example. We challenge the established codes in the luxury sector and we wanted someone to represent that. As a Swiss brand, it was also important for us to choose someone who represents Switzerland. »

 

Be the first to know
about the new collections

 
 
Thank you!

Denise Biellmann

Patineuse artistique Suisse 12 fois championne du monde
et ambassadrice d'AGUAdeORO

Denise Biellmann

Patineuse artistique Suisse 12 fois championne du monde et ambassadeur d'AGUAdeORO

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Née à Zurich, Denise Biellmann est l'une des plus grandes patineuses artistiques que le monde ait jamais connues. Talentueuse depuis son plus jeune âge, elle a été la première patineuse artistique à décrocher le triple lutz en compétition à l'âge de 15 ans. Elle a toujours été en avance sur son temps, essayant sans cesse de réinventer l'art du patinage artistique, malgré l’état d’esprit très rigoureux du domaine. Elle est également l'une des seules athlètes à avoir donné son nom à une figure artistique : le Biellmann spin, qui a inspiré la nouvelle collection de bijoux d'AGUAdeORO réalisée en l'honneur de sa carrière : The Ice Skating Girl Collection.

 

De la même manière que Denise Biellmann a défié les règles du patinage artistique à son époque, cette collection casse les codes traditionnels de la joaillerie, en revisitant de nouveaux angles et formes. M. Alfredo Arredondo, fondateur et PDG d'AGUAdeORO a déclaré :

« Denise Biellmann représente très bien notre identité. Elle est élégante et humble et partage les mêmes valeurs que nous. On honore le fait qu'elle a bousculé les codes du patinage artistique à son époque avec le Biellmann spin, qui est la principale inspiration de cette collection. Nous nous considérons aussi comme une entreprise qui brise les codes en essayant de nouvelles choses ; en utilisant des diamants de laboratoire par exemple. Nous défions les codes établis dans le secteur du luxe et nous voulions que quelqu'un représente cela. En tant que marque suisse, il était également important pour nous de choisir quelqu'un qui représente la Suisse. »

Soyez informés en avant première
pour les nouvelles collections

Merci!